Knapp Chevy is a Houston, TX Chevrolet Dealership
815 Houston Avenue
  Houston, TX 77007
 C'mon Houston!!
Get Knapp Happy!!
Knapp Chevy is a Houston, TX Chevrolet Dealership
Sales: (713) 228-4311  |  Service: (713) 331-3034  |  Parts: (713) 223-4301  |  Body Shop: (713) 331-3033  |  Fleet Sales: (713) 331-3022  |  Contact Us

Service Appointment Request
Our Service Staff
 

Houston GM Service
Paul Foust
Director of Fixed Operations
pfoust@knappchevy.com
713-331-3034

Houston GM Service
Roger Anderson
Service Advisor
randerson@knappchevy.com
832-309-2442 or
713-331-3037
Houston Chevy Service
Rick Braquet
Service Advisor
rbraquet@knappchevy.com
832-309-5848 or
713-331-3040
 
Houston GM Service 
 Tony Martinez
Service Advisor
amartinez@knappchevy.com 
713-331-3034
Houston GM Service 
 Mike Farrar
Service Advisor
mfarrar@knappchevy.com
713-331-3034
Houston GM Service 
Saul Gonzalez
Service Advisor
sgonzalez@knappchevy.com 
713-331-3034 



While every attempt will be made to schedule you at your requested time, there may be times when that is not possible. You will receive a confirmation once your appointment time has been scheduled. We recommend that you request an appointment no less than 24 hours in advance.
Knapp Chevrolet provides downtown Houston with a great selection of New Chevy vehicles, used cars, Certified Service, and Parts.